Contacting the Calgary Philatelic Society

Mailing Address:

Calgary Philatelic Society
Box 1478
Calgary, Alberta, T2P 2L6


CPS Board of Directors

Murray Bialek President
[email protected]
Jim Senecal Vice President
[email protected]
Cary Hatcher Treasurer
[email protected]
Donna Trathen Secretary
[email protected]
Jim Senecal Past President
[email protected]
Janice Brookes Life Members
[email protected]
Dwayne Eadie Director4
[email protected]
Sodi Condon Director3
[email protected]
Bill Cowling Director3
[email protected]
Dave Bartlet Director1
[email protected]
Larry Tweedale Director2
[email protected]




Dale Speirs Archives [email protected]
Doug Kollar Auctions [email protected]
Jim Senecal Silent Auctions [email protected]
Walter Herdzik Shows [email protected]
Larry Tweedale Circuits [email protected]
Peter Fleck Communications [email protected]
Dave Bartlet Dealers [email protected]
Dale Speirs Editor [email protected]
Dave Russum Exhibits [email protected]
Jim Senecal Juniors [email protected]
Donna Trathen Librarian [email protected]
Murray Bialek Membership [email protected]
Vacant Programs [email protected]
Dave Bartlet Webmaster Webmaster


Website by Grayson Bartlet